Gold: $2355.63 15.75
Silver: $31.70 1.20

Collectible / Gold and Silver State Sales Taxes in New Mexico

New Mexico Laws and Regulations

The State of New Mexico requires to collect sales taxes on all products sold by and delivered to a New Mexico address.

Sales taxes in New Mexico are calculated at checkout on the website based on (1) the taxability of products sold by in New Mexico set forth above, and (2) the specific tax rates established by the taxing jurisdiction of the delivery address in New Mexico. began collecting sales taxes in New Mexico on October 1, 2019.  Our sales tax license number in New Mexico is 03-506263-00-0.

If you are a New Mexico-based reseller and wish to file a Reseller Certificate with, please download the New Mexico Reseller Certificate form here.  Once you have filled out this form, either email it to; or mail it to, Inc., 5930 Royal Lane, Suite E-151, Dallas, TX 75230.  Once we receive your completed Reseller Certificate, we will enter it into our system, and you will not be charged sales taxes on future orders as long as your Reseller Certificate remains valid and in force.

Please note:  The above is not a comprehensive description of sales tax laws and requirements in the State of New Mexico.  It is only intended to provide the reader with a brief overview of those sales tax laws and requirements currently in effect in the State of New Mexico that relate to the reader’s transactions with  If you would like to research the sales tax laws and requirements in the State of New Mexico, we suggest you visit the New Mexico Taxation and Revenue Department located at